shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Ooops!

I did actually start uploading before midnight, but didn't quite make it. No good reason, have been going through photos from last week, so wasn't exactly far from a computer, but it only hit me about 5 minutes ago that it was blip time! This was taken just before lunchtime today in the car park at work. I should state that the flash cars belong to the people who work in the offices in the House, not the plebs in the Lodge! I do love the contrasting vehicles in this shot. The red car we've not seen before, but it is very cool. What was particularly entertaining was the sheepskin hat thing (think WW2 pilots) that the driver put on before driving away, sadly no shots of that, too far away and through the window would have been a waste, even if I'd had the camera out at that point.

Have a great weekend folks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.