In The Occupied Territory

By FinHall

Steaming

No arty farty stuff from me tonight. No Puntasctic observations.
Just a lovely, well I think so, scenic picture of a small part of the wonderful Beamish Outdoor Museum. Went for the second time this week, and discovered that there was a 4 day steam and traction engine festival on.
Not that I am a particular fan of such a thing, but as the vehicles were not all neatly libed up in rows as they often are at these events, but rather they were driving and steaming about all over the place, it was very interesting to see.
I took more photos today than I have done for ages, and I had a very difficult choice choosing which one to blip today.
Hope made the right decision.
By the way, I have fixed yesterdays musical link in my blip.
Tomorrow Aberdeen meet Hibs in the Scottish Cup semi final, and I will be missing it.
COYR.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.