Where Next?

By HK

Only in Canada?

I stopped in my tracks today at the shop when I came across these. What on earth are they thinking?! I couldn't bring myself to touch the can never mind bring them home and cook them up to sample, it will take a braver person than me that.

Another mighty strange thing happened today, on my way to the shop in fact. I was accosted by a shark (a Greenpeacer actually dressed as a shark), I was impressed by the effort she had gone to do I did what I never do, I stopped to talk to her. Low and behold she was from Falkirk of all places and had attended an art class at FVC some years ago! In fact she's going back to study environmental science in August, so if you see a shark roaming the corridor it may well be her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.