forty six and 2

By paulclenahan

I'm with Stewpid

This morning i went to chopwell woods with Stewpid. we have planning to go for a ride for some time, and this morning it finally came to fruition.

The weather was foul... Heavy rain turned to sleet / snow, "Wet" would probably be the best description.

We had a decent ride, through the mud, and decided to try a SP on the return to the car park. I set up my compact with the smile self timer switched on, on a glove on the floor and took my position.... no amount of cheesy grins could set it off. I then tried the 10 second timer, but forgot to release the shutter..... another fail, so in the end i just took the photo myself, minus me!

Can i also say thanks to everyone for the comments/favourites yesterday, it blew me away completely!! i received more than on my 365th blip!! i will be replying to you all later today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.