Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

K is for Keys

This is K is for Keys as part of PontyCyclopes alphabet challenge, not very original and not exactly what I had in mind, but life gets in the way of things sometimes. I was going to try to capture two strangers kissing as I had planned to go to Cambridge today and there were likely to be some good opportunities there amongst the students and tourists.

The weather is sunny here and two ladybirds were sunning themselves, but they begin with L not K so no good for today; they are on Flickr.

I got up early this morning as the BBC had live qualifying for the Chinese Grand Prix and again tomorrow I will be up fairly early to watch the race. Then tomorrow afternoon I am going to my first blip meet at the Botanical Gardens in Cambridge; I am not sure what I shall blip tomorrow, people, plants, people eating cake?


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.