Scattered Polaroids

By sp

The bbc weather forecast this morning said white cloud all day.
Meanwhile, outside it was tipping it down, and it continued to until early afternoon.

We went to town anyway, got some local organic veg from Fuzzi, then came back to dry off and eat hot cross buns.

When it had stopped raining we went back down, this time to uni to do some printing. We walked back via the moors. G said we should do a 'fun' pose. "What, like me falling in the stream?" I joked. Then I slightly fell in the stream.


Pizza Express later. I made the mistake of looking at the menu earlier and now I'm super hungry. Why is it that just because you're eating in a restaurant, it's expected that you eat about 2 hours later than you would if you were at home? Madness.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.