JustBrian

By justbrian

Bridge over the River

Tonight after work I went out for another bike ride, this time I did about thirty miles through South East Northumberland. I discovered a new cycle path which is part of the Coast and Castles route ( a Sustrans cycle route that runs from Edinburgh to Tynemouth) and follows the river Blyth, the same river as this the weather was bright and sunny but bitterly cold and windy, probably about the degrees centigrade taking into account the wind chill.

I took this near the A189, see the map below for exact location.

It's the railway bridge, I'm not sure if it has a name.

It's one image, converted to infra red and a little of the colour added back.

have a great weekend everyone, I'm probably in trouble again at work, being a bit of a Union activist seeking fairness for everyone comes with controversy, I'll keep you all posted.

I implore you all to have a look at this

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.