Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Lost.

Today I have sat, all day, doing my art coursework. It's been strangely fun. Last night was horrible, I sat out my window, swinging my legs, feeling alone. I smoked two Lamberts, and then clambered back into my freezing room, curled up, and cried.

On an upside, me and Jess sorted stuff, I should have just told her in the first place, to avoid such a missunderstanding, we need to escape all this depression. We're going to study hard and try and get decent grades, so that when the holidays come, we can finally run wild, like we always long to.

I love Jess to bits, I realised last night, just how much. The thought of her not being around is terrifying, just makes me want to run to the bus stop, catch the bus to hers and hug her. Even if she doesn't like hugs. It's weird moments, that make you realise how much you need someone, ain't it.

Bethan comes home in 3 days! Not long now, ish. Gosh I MISS her so much. :'(

I hope you like today's blip, I have been experimenting for art, and here we go.

~

It's a mystery to me
That we have a greed
with which, we have agreed.
You think you have to want,
more than you need.
Until you have it all you won't be free.

Society, you're a crazy breed
I hope you're not lonely without me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.