I Like To Moooooove It, Mooooooove it

Set off fae Broxburn on my bike in the summer, came back in winter. Blinkin' 'eck my hands were cold. I nearly couldn't feel to pump my flat tyre up. Twice.

Took in Broxburn Fairmers Mercat, that didn't take long.

Came back and summer returned, went out dogging and got battered by hail stones. Alfie rolled in some kind of dead thing and was absolutely reeking then when I took him back I got battered again by his 'other' owner. She packs a tidy punch for an 82 year old wee wifey. I had to get in the shower with him to clean him up. I gave him a new 'do' with Peggy's shampoo when she wasn't looking, he's now the 'Boxer with the sun in his hair (Sunsilk - there's a reference for the kidz).

Anyway, I've got the smell off me now too and am hunkering down for the evening with a fab dinner, lamb shank, roasties etc - with the heating on! - and some cheesy telly planned.







I Like To Move It (Cow Song)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.