celticeyes

By celticgirl

Sit a while

Today has been a day for catching up with fabulous ladies I haven't chatted to in a whileen for one reason or another.
Met one for lunch and we sorted the world (well our corners of the world at least).
Caught up with another by phone (with promises to meet soon).
Texting another (as is our way).
And Skype date set up for tomorrow with new mum of twins who lives in foreign parts (Skype date will be dictated by said twins of course).

And all this after an early morning airport drop off of T&M. If you are reading this (which you probably are - stalkers!) hope you are having a fab time.

Mr I went to the Asian food market and stocked up. Yippee. We tried to do this a few weeks ago but got distracted by my visiting cousin.


Spotted this chair after lunch. Caught my eye.
Now it's time to sit a while with Mr I (but not on this chair as I didn't buy it).

Happy Saturday everyone.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.