...among other things!

By JJFA

I miss this place! (Lewes, East Sussex)

One of the things I did today was go to Lewes... I was busy at work so didn't have time to enjoy it but did grab this shot of Harvey's Brewery and the surrounding roof tops... Damn I miss Lewes and the smell of Harvey's :-(

Anyway... a very long day at work... which included visiting 4 different towns and speaking to a few colleagues about my new role... which unfortunately includes changing the way we work a bit (becoming more efficient) which they don't like... change is always going to be difficult for most people to put up with especially when a colleague who is no higher up the food chain is implementing it! But I'm also taking a lot of work off them too! Oh we'll see, sure it'll all be fine!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.