Jess @ Jesus

By jessatjesus

Long day?

Inca seems to prefer sleeping on my bed than mine. I don't mind when she is dry but I have come home to find her soaked and muddy on my bed and looking quite content with herself...

I got my hair done today so that involved getting the metro to and from Monkseaton (hooray for only paying £1.10, only 11 days left of that though!) and I am very happy with my hair. I love the colour too. I then got off at a station close to the garden centre and walked and did a few hours work before coming home and doing nothing. I did intend to try and do some work but ended up watching The Voice (much better than BGT by the way...)

Tomorrow is definitely going to be a homework day. Good intentions for revising and working my arse off over the holidays haven't really worked, but I'm hoping I will be able to get back into the school life and crack on for the final push.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.