Constant Exposure

By constant

Tangible Results

For my Birthday today, Kim surprised me with a very special gift: 12x8 prints of some of my photographs. It's mind blowing to see them large as life. A great thrill for me! Maybe this blip can give you an idea of how great they look. (Ignore the copier/printer machine. I have it in shot to give some idea of scale.) I know what I'm going to get Kim for her Birthday, but mum's the word till then :)

Kim also treated me to dinner and a movie. One of the things I love about Portland is how easy and fun it is to get into conversation with complete strangers. Both at the restaurant and the movie we had a great chat with fellow patrons. All in all, a great day.

My age now is the answer to life, the universe and everything.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.