View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

Tarbet pier

I was up early this morning and it was a beautiful sunny day but very cold. I walked down to the shore and took this photo then walked up to the cattle grid and back to the house. Spent a while looking at camera on the web and I am still confused as there are so many to choose from. Too cold to do gardening so pottered in the greenhouse. Helped hubby to get five sheep into the front of the house. He then decided to put all the sheep in the fank and put this Covect on them for the ticks so he needed my help. While in the fank I thought....blip..but camera up in the house.By the time we finished it was really freezing cold and my hands and feet were frozenso was glad to get into the warmth of the Stanley cooker.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.