Breakers yard

Looks better large.

Had a useful day today. After a little bit of understeer in his car the next lesson a teenager has to learn is how to fix it. Welcome to the wonderful whacky world of banger motoring. I took Mr.E to a breakers yard when he was about 12 and I don't think has was that impressed.

Now he has a car it's a different matter. Instead of £120 for parts dad spent £15 and got some blips into the bargain. Very impressive. Mr. E even wanted yo have a wander round.

This particular yard is huge!! It covers acres and has trucks!!. Mountains of greaboxes, back axles, leaf springs etc. Mountains of rust if anyone needs a rust blip.

So target rich that I spent the rest of the afternoon processing pics. Learning a lot on the way. I put some other blips in my folio if anyone is interested.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.