Naming Days

By Leeleee

You Light Up My World

Daanaaaa i know this is very similar to your title but i thought of it when i was taking the photo so technically i didn't steal it of you :)
Spent all day waiting for D to come up then we he came we all went hiding upstairs to surprise him :D
B and I went for a swim. It was cold. And I fell when we were running in.
But I will never get over the novelty of having a good beach so close :)
We decided to have a special B+L gathering after watching masses of 1D videos.
We got snacks (samwhiches (im worried I can't spell that) in quarters) and music then I set up a projector.
It projects stars all over the room! So pretty :) Probaly one of my most favorite possesions!
Theres even shooting stars and it rotates.
I couldn't get a photo of the actual projection around the room but took pictures of the projector instead.
We unveiled our special guests and then realised maybe we should go outside and see the real stars!
But to our dispointment there were none so we just listened to music too loudly on the road then went and looked at the waves then got scared by a bird...
:)
wonderfull night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.