inspirations of the day

By milkymoles

I'm now a youtube star! (well in my eyes anyway)

The picture is me at the end of my easy everyday eyes make up tutorial.

I have always narrated my life since I was a little girl. I could often be found doing Blue Peter 'makes' and talking away to myself merrily! I have continued to do this in my adulthood in private, although I have been caught a few times *blush*. In my delusional creative little mind I will one day be internationally famous and spend all my time preparing for this.

I am one of those children who convinced herself that she was adopted and it was only a matter of time before my extremely rich parents would come and whisk me away and give me the lifestyle (pony) I deserved.
Of course my parents could come and live with us as a house keeper and gardener (I'm not completely callous).

Anyhoo I digress...... Oh yes I remember now! Yes so I have had a brilliant idea of putting myself on youtube and I am enjoying it soooo much. Feel free to check it out if you like I am http:\\youtube.com/milkymoles

Please please please (she begs in a whiney voice).
Thanks for reading
Rose

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.