Quentin Mosimann and Maud

I flew to st petersburg today for a show at Laque alongside Quentin Mosimann from Switzerland who lives in Paris, he is a DJ and Singer, very talented and realy nice, here he is with PA Maud backstage.
I was met at the Airport by lovely Andre from Tallin, I have met him many times over the years and when he was in london with Sven we all went for tea at Fortnum and Mason, delish!
Andre drove me around the beautiful city, so much to see, the amazing architecture, the river, the open skies, cathedrals and churches, monuments and statues!! I will upload an album and post the link on Monday.
We went to Soho Lounge for Dinner and saw Mischa there, Mischa and Andre have booked me many times over the years and it's always a pleasure.
I met Astero a production duo and friends on Instagram and we discussed doing a track together, they were so nice!
I was also interviewed by Geometria TV, a lot of fun!
Lovely Katya drove me back to the Hotel, time to sleep a bit now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.