a little bit of rhubarb

By Puggle

Mick Jagger: eat your heart out

Fast blip today because I'm spending all day (and probably half the night, knowing me) in a house cleaning frenzy ahead of visitors tomorrow.

Mind you, I did take the time to craftily uproot the dead potted plants and rush down to the local garden centre to buy something bright and colourful, just so I can pretend that I have some gardening skills. Which I don't - I have a black thumb instead of a green one.

Will catch up on comments and blips tomorrow.

Oops! Nearly forgot the blip. This used to be a theatre, once upon a time. I've never seen it in operation, and I've never seen anyone enter or leave the building. So either someone with agoraphobia and a Mick Jagger fetish lives in it, or it's a meth lab.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.