Starling

Should have gone out early this morning when the sun was bright, the sky was blue and evrything was picture perfect but what did I do? My usual Sunday morning relaxing with the Sunday papers after church. As a result we didn't go out until mid afternoon by which time the sun had gone behind the clouds.

We did see some nice light on or way to the tree shop and lots of lone herons on the edge of the loch. No where we could stop so no heron blips. However when we parked in Inveraray I spotted two wee starlings pecking around the grass , so at least I managed a quick blip of this one before it flew off.

LARGE might be worth a look if you have time.

Hope you all had a great weekend. I might be headed for Glasgow tomorrow so possibly a city blip tomorrow night, we'll see.

Two back blips as well today.
spring growth

pied wagtail

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.