Mr John

By MrJohn

Tree....

..... in a field

After work this evening I went for another stroll up to Middleton to see if I could get a photo of lambs. I think they can smell the mint sauce in my pocket as the same as Friday, as soon as I got close enough to take a good photo they would run away.

I then went back to see the curious cow I had met Friday. This time I noticed there was a public footpath going through the field she was in, so over the stile I climbed. I've a feeling that either my curious cow friend has been talking about me to her fellow heifers, or cows like the smell of mint sauce. As soon as I was in the field the whole heard of cows came over to see me. I was surrounded, they seemed friendly enough and posed for photos, but I decided one cow photo a week is enough.

The third field I tried had no lambs running away from me and no cows chasing me, in fact it was empty apart from a few trees.

So todays blip is a......

..... Tree in a field.


Post Script.

I have discovered the Blipfolio feature, so have uploaded a few more photos from my encounter with Barry this Thursday. I may upload a few pre-blip snaps as well when I get a chance.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.