Around and about!

By xLindax

A day of catch up!

It's been a day of catching up on everything.

The day started with a much needed lie in - in my own bed! Sadly followed by a mountain of washing and even started to tackle ironing it.

Of course a definite catch up with the local indian take out was essential!!

And now I'm ready for a huge catch up with all my lovely blip peeps. Thanks for all your lovely comments while I've been away. We've had a fantastic time, I actually went away with my family, my parents, my sister, my brother and their families and a few other family tag ons too! It's my parents 50th wedding anniversary this year and they decided it would be a good idea for us all to spend a fortnight in the sun together. We are quite a close family but a whole fortnight together!!!

A huge slight sense of trepidation I think from all of us before we went but we all had a fantastic time, great fun, lots of laughs and even a feeling of wanting to do it again!

Anyway time for a big catch up with you all x


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.