blink and miss

By boxgirl

We are the Mods......

My spirits are high today, I've had such a good day....

This is mainly because of The Edinburgh Blues Scooter Club....
I knew the were passing through Musselburgh today. They had organised for them and other Scottish clubs to drive from Tranent to edinburgh, to the Erskine Veterans Home as a fundraiser for the home... they were delivering the funds and giving the Veterans the treat of seeing all their scooters arrive...

Coming from a biking family, I have never been very keen on scooters but I have to say these guys changed my opinion today.
They seemed delighted to see the camera out for them and I was greeted with lots of waves, thumbs up and horn tooting..... these guys really made me smile today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.