Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Gardening.

An afternoon of gardening! We have three gardens to take care of and the grass has got really long! We began the worst first.

Thank you so much for all the comments yesterday. It was a case of not so much the picture but more the story. I'm so happy that those comments were there to be read by Kat on mine and her own. Being in spotlight has gone from a daily occurrence to a rare treat. I was chuffed to be back there again! I even discovered that another blipper had eaten her lunch on the steps of the venue, I must check all my photos!

This afternoon The Mother was so moved by all you said too as I showed her our journals. She finds it hard to believe that people we don't know can be so nice.

But that's blip isn't it?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.