October 4th Journal

By IONAX

Sunday Pause

I paused everything today. Tomorrow I have a big meeting about a documentary.
1. So we had bacon and eggs for breakfast and to get rid of the smell I heated a small pan and put some cinnamon on it and let it burn a little. This gets rid of all smell and the smell of cinnamon disappears very fast.
2. While doing this I heard girls and boys arguing through the kitchen window. When I looked out, they were playing soccer and arguing if it was a goal or not.
3. Took a long walk, thinking about the meeting tomorrow and walked past our small marina and there was one boat already - more to come.
4. Had been waiting for the wife's daffodils and/or tulips to bloom, thought it would happen to day, but it was to cold - only 10°C at the most.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.