my eyes they cannot lie

By girlsonfilm

Joo Janta 200

Quiet days continue. Head everywhere and nowhere at the same time.

I have so much to sort out at the moment - I can't even articulate it. When I'm really stressed I go quiet - my version of popping on a pair of Super-Chromatic Peril Sensitive Sunglasses*

I had a day of naps, eating croissants in bed, catching up on Twenty Twelve, watching a film with Lily...it's not a bad life is it?

As usual I need something to do with my hands...so made some owls - started off with three, one for each of my girls. Lily packed one to take back to uni..so I made a few more :)

*Designed to help the wearer develop a relaxed attitude to danger. The lenses turn completely black at the first hint of trouble, thus preventing the wearer from seeing anything that might alarm him/her.

(c) HHGttG

I always liked Zaphod's attitude to life #katetruefact

Wishing you a Peril Free Life people

Kx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.