Rich and Karin's Journal

By glamferal

Urban Nightscape

Ok I know that's probably a made up word, but it fits so I'm sticking to it.
First day back at work today after a month off, the day seemed to drag on forever. I'm sure I'll get used to it again but sitting at a desk for 8 hours a day sucks.
After dinner tonight I just had to go out for a walk, get some fresh air & clear my head. While out I saw this beautiful tree, usually there are heaps of cars parked on the road so I've never noticed it before. I got out the camera just to realise I'd left the memory card at home, bugger! Went home got what I needed & came back for the shot. I quite like it but I'd like to get a picture of it in daylight. It'd have to be early though before it gets parked in & covered up. K

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.