Norisan

By Norisan

Looking for some items related to work

Photo is just a young idol group quite famous in Japan in a store. I think this kind of fashion is rarely seen in other parts of world. Very colorful. I think many young girls in Japan have some kind of affect in this kind of fashion.

Yes, I am seriously looking for some stuff that is for "work" (I work for an insurance company btw) in Akihabara which is not just famous for electronics but also a place for anime & otaku related stuff. I guess it's mentioned in any guide book that talks about Japan? But Sorry, I don't know so much about this field so I'm stopping just now. (^^;)

It was a Monday, but the day just passed so quickly. I don't know what I've done besides creating slides & reading in English.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.