Anna and Henry

By AnnaandHenry

New week

Back to work and nursery for us all today. I had my first proper day back seeing patients and it went reasonably well, luckily nothing too difficult. Didn't finish until 6 though, then I have to race back to spend some time with Henry before he goes to bed. I don't mind the night feeds so much now because that's my time with him and I cherish every minute - even when he's wide awake chatting at 2am or trying to pull my nose off at 4!

Henry seems to have had fun at nursery, he came home with another picture that he had painted - we need a bigger house so we can display his artwork! He slept really well and ate reasonably but still isn't having much milk, although he fed from me 14 times in total yesterday so maybe he'd just had enough milk! He's still very snotty and dribbly.

Neil has another cold, possibly the same as Henry's, and has had a busy day so I think it will be early nights all round tonight.

Today's blip is actually a picture from yesterday morning of Neil and Henry practicing walking. He loves to stand but isn't bothered about movement yet!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.