3 Peaks Cycle Challenge

By DrewBradley

Rainy days

Been out of love with my camera the last few days, just didn't have the photo mojo but getting it back! Sadly the days I didn't feel like taking photos were some of the nicest we've had weather wise! That's our summer gone already i fear.

More training done, a 75 mile bike ride done and a couple of runs so keeping the fitness ticking over. A quick look on the scales revealed I am the lightest I've been since I was about 15 and a full 4 stone lighter than my heaviest ever weight. I was quite large at certain points.

Best man speech for the weekend coming along nicely and yet more job applications and interviews coming up. Great to get interviews, just need to land a bloody job now!!

Illegitimi non carborundum

PS - If anyone knows anyone that would like to sponsor some charity cycle shirts send them my way! It's all for a very good cause!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.