TimeLapse

By JillyMint

Early bird

Up too early so nipped into hide for half an hour before going to work. Not much around (think the cold snap has confused them) so was glad when daddy GSW turned up. Still haven't seen a female so don't think we'll have babes this year. He wasn't in a rush to leave so got some nice shots - and then I was the one in a rush!

Pretty quiet at work; winding up the project with the intention of retiring altogether in the summer. There isn't anyone else capable of doing what I do so the boss has decided to call it a day and, now that I've got used to the idea, I'm glad really. Interest in and speed of work have both been reducing so I'll be glad to stop. He's offering me some short term consultancy projects so I may take him up on those. We'll see.

Anyway, must get dinner so I'll be off for the moment.
Canon 1DMkIV; 420mm; ISO800; f/5; 1/400"

exercise bike 10 mins 3.5m

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.