The Memory Keeper

By athousandwords

Jogging dog

Work this afternoon, followed immediately by riding two horses has left my back feeling more than a tad painful. Not a good sign, I'm only 19!

Need to pluck up the courage to call Otto's owner but I think I'll end up flaking and asking my gran to help me out. So nervous that he's gonna be sold before I get to see him again, nasty people telling me that there are more people interested in him! Chances are they've just said that to spook us into making a quick decision, but now it's completely ruining my sleep :/

Luka has been in an odd mood today. He properly snarled at my friend and I when I opened the boot to let him out at the stables earlier. Then continued to grumble warnings at me as he snuggled closer for a cuddle. Here he is on a walk earlier, before he took his grumpy turn. I'm up at 5.30am to take him for a walk before work tomorrow, so he'd better snap out of it or he'll be left to do his business in the garden!

Stuff it, I'll be home by 9am so will walk him then. Can't afford to spare that extra half hour! Such a bad dog owner :/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.