As She Sees It

By AsSheSeesIt

Tulips as Promised

The moody broody was maybe tweaked a bit here, but the clouds were making us nervous as we wandered through the fields at the Wooden Shoe Tulip Farm. I had one shot of a Perfect Yellow Tulip that almost made the cut but I chose this one instead.

I am not going to make the blipmeet due to a schedule conflict so I am glad I was able to go today. The fields should be lovely come the weekend, I just hope the weather cooperates for them.

The next big adventure is going to be cat sitting. My Dad's cat, Miss Kitty, is going to come hang out for a week or two while he does a bit of traveling. She and Capo have not seen each other in a year and Capo was a kitten at that point. It shall be interesting.

Back to work tomorrow and then a full weekend is on the horizon.

Happy Blipping!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.