live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

Panderman Mountain

in Batu city, East Java.

It's a view around our hotel. We checked in to this hotel at Saturday Morning, and checked out from hotel at Sunday morning then we headed to souvenirs shop then headed to Suramadu bridge, it's a bridge that connected East Java and Madura island, it's a new bridge, i've uploaded some photos to my flickr account. We had lunch in Madura island, our lunch menu was fried duck and rice at Bebek Goreng Sinjay, the place was full with visitors, before come to this place, my mom's friend had booked the tables for us so we didn't need to wait, the taste of this fried duck was not bad, so so, but i prefer fried duck/bebek goreng Slamet in Bintaro, near to my house. After lunch, we headed to Batik shop to buy batik shirt/cloth, my mom bought some then we headed to the airport, our plane waited us at 6pm, but the plane was delayed. It's a short trip for us*me,my mom and my mom's friends*, but we had a great time there. Thanks God..


Hope you blippers had a great weekend! If you have time to spare, i have a backblip yesterday, uploaded it on Monday morning. Thank you. x

#backblip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.