Really?

Today I was doing some work for Victim Support. It would have been a great idea to have had a good nights sleep but that did not happen and I was feeling exhausted, still recovering from Mark's bday night out I think...

I had a few appointments, one in this building...are they having a laugh...8.48 start????? I am reliably informed it was something to do with the staff working 37.5 hours and this was the only way to make up the numbers...was it though....really??? lol - bizarre, it made me laugh! Inside there was also a sign which read 'All workmen please sign the Asbestos awareness sheet before beginning any work in the buidling' errr ok ...woulda been unprofessional to whip the camera out for this one lol.

Night was spent in work making up time for havin Sunday afternoon off work, great banter with Mandy and Nicola!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.