Of Lyte And Darke

By Fiere

Piano

So this is the inside of my piano (a different part this time) as it had gotten dark by the time I was blipping :P these are the pegs that all the strings are attached to..

As a lead-up to what I did today: What Happened Yesterday
Mum asked if I wanted to go see Hunger Games (again again) with her and my siblings. I said yes as I've been bored stupid for the last four days.
Mum pre-books (including paying) for the tickets.
L txts saying people are hanging out the next day (today).
One very annoyed me.
I swear the person in charge of luck hated me yesterday. Nothing to do for several days in a row and then out of the blue something interesting... but when I'm already busy doing something that was just there to break the boredom :P

Oh well, Hunger Games was good though... for the third time :L

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.