jez' pics

By snappinjez

This is NOT an eBlip!

No sir, nothing last minute or desperate about this shot.

I have in fact been thinking about the best way to present this wonderful street light for quite some time, and the slightly shaky shot dripping with desperate hurriedness to be taken before midnight last night is in actuality and long and, I think very well thought out process.
I hope that you, dear blip onlooker, will appreciate the cunning use(or lack thereof) of light, the clever angle out of my bedroom window, giving the impression of spontaneity and one might even say "joie de vivre" with which, as I say after long cogitation I was striving to capture.
Marvel at the breath taking gravitas with which the humble street lamp is juxtaposed as a powerful metaphor for life and the universal struggle...!

No? Not working for ya?

Ok, ok it is a total emergency blip, and it is totally crap, and totally the only shot I took yesterday (well I did take one other, but trust me this was infinitely better).

But I live in hope that someone somewhere out there in fair bliplandshire will be taken in inspired by the bullshit inventiveness of this humble blip offering. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.