Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Ideal.

Bethan got home today! MY GIRL IS HOME AT LAST! Plus today is my 100th Blipday! As if it's been 100 days!? I'm pretty sure some of you follow my sappy and pointless write ups, wondering about how terrible life can really be, alot of you make me feel miles better with your comments, so thanks to everyone. Really!

It was so lovely seeing her again, when she walked in the room, I looked up and saw her eyes light up as they met mine, I leaped off my chair and scooped her up into a huge bear hug, and kissed her for a lengthy time. It was like time sort of stopped, and she was holding my elbow and waist super tight, and I had my arm around her little waist and my hand on her neck. I'm never letting her go again. It's just too hard.

Today consisted of..not much, really. We just lazed about, had a few tabs, and I pinched a few off, on a spliff with my pal Jamie.

Bethan's worrying me at the minute with all the talk of death and things like that. It's sad, I love her so much.

I'll just keep praying as always, it's all I can do really. Anything in an attempt to save her would be worth it, no matter what it took.

I hugged Jess today, and saw david for the first time in two weeks, then we all guffawed on as normal. Bethan's coming to mine tomorrow I think, we're going to chat and laugh and have fun, we need it after all.

It's so glad to have her back, it's like part of me has come running back, and it's so much easier to smile again.

~

I want you now, I don't care how,
we're both too young to be sitting around.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.