Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Thats it.

You know i look at so many blips everyday and i wish not only that i could take awesome photos but that i could write massive long paragraphs about my day and lessons i've learnt from taking this picture of magnificent.

But what the hells that about?

Who wants to sit and read all that crap about someone else's picture? Not me thats for sure.


My name is Brighde. I study English literature, English language, Media and Art. I have a boyfriend called John. My camera is a Canon 550D. I have blackish hair and no piercings besides my ears. I'm getting a tattoo on my foot of Wayne. I want my hair died every colour but I cant cause of school and my mum would freak. I love life okay ? Eventhough i have bad days fuck it, I'm happy.

Is that so terrible?

Thats all you need to know.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.