It's now the habit that when I've to take Ellen to nursery it makes more sense to just drive into Edinburgh and pay fr the parking than to try any form of public transport or cycling. One is too unreliable and the other too slow. Mainly though I spent the driving and queueing into Edinburgh pondering reliability and options and why I decided to drive on those days. No answers. Then the public philosopher came on and I listened to him being clever instead.

A wee drive to Leith found me at the cranes wishing I had taken something other than the 50mm to get closer to the grim or get a better view of the cranes.

Still have two living weans although Ellen's come close through sheer cheek and a minor choking incident. Oh, and the specs. Very weird whooshy thing going on with stuff in the middle distance and all those pixels are very jaggy. It's going to take a little getting used to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.