LocalBoy & His Fotographs

By stevenbirrell

A Fun Blip For Baby Grace

My cousin (and photography partner in crime) and his wife today became proud parents after the birth of their baby girl, Grace. Absolutely thrilled for them both and for my aunt, uncle and cousin who become grandparents and auntie for 1st time. Cant wait to see wee Grace when they get home from hospital later in the week.

I had a blip in the can for tonight, but its been a long work day and I needed to do something to unwind so tried this having seen it in a magazine the other day. Not perfect and I will definitely practice it again, if only for the excuse to buy a big bag of Skittles.

So this blip is dedicated to wee baby Grace, a little treasure at the end of the rainbow for Scott and Laura. Welcome to the world little one, your daddy is going to tak e SO many photos of you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.