A Secret About A Secret

By pixel8

We've Been Framed

Its so easy to let your pics sit useless on your hard drive and so a few days ago I was despatched to visit an ex colleague who frames pictures as a hobby. With me I had numerous pictures taken over the past few months by myself and PT. It really is quite satisfying to see the end result.

Some of you ay have noticed that PT was less than enamoured by a course we attended yesterday. I have a somewhat more moderate view on the proceedings but one of the perks was to visit the labs at Loxley Colour near Glasgow. I have been using them exclusively for the past couple of years and I have to say that they have a fabulous operation. It was easy to see why the results are so good. Attention to detail is key, as is customer interaction. If you haven't tried them have a go with some of your own pictures.

As a personal recommedation try the metallic prints. THEY ARE AWESOME!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.