Boston Life

By Denys

Take Your Time!

It has been a relaxed but hectic day....lots of planning for multiple events I have chosen to attend. Should be great!

In other good news...I am about a month away from my UK trip.

In the process of finalizing my car rental so I can drive in the UK. I drove last year and that was a blast. This year we are planning on driving all the way to Scotland for three days. I think it will be great.

Vacation is near, Can't believe it is almost a year since I was in the U.K, I could have gone anywhere else but don't regret my decision. I want to see the rest of the stuff I didn't see the first time around.

Waiting to complete the yearly review at work, I submitted the list of accomplishments for last year. I feel proud and very good about my list as I had quite the things to write. I love the IT department. There is only one thing that may hurt me but I hope for the best. We are not perfect huh :-p

Hope everyone is having a great week.
This song summarizes my mood

http://youtu.be/7p941l8B9js

Enjoy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.