Life In Wales

By KarenC

Playtime

The weather is very changeable today, and rain is forecast but as yet it's remained dry and we've even had a bit of sun - it's very cold and windy though!

I took Louis out for a walk in one of the sunny spells, and as you can see from this photo he was having a great time - we found plenty of sticks to play with and I took a few photos of him with his stick, but then he decided he was definitely going to 'claim' it, and cocked his leg up on it! So that ended that game, there was no way I was throwing it after that lol!

Another of his favourite things to play with are the long pine cones that have fallen from the trees, so I've brought one home with me and might use it to do a macro blip another day.

Anyway, I love this 'action shot' of him as this is typical Louis running in the wind :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.