wooly wonders

By biblios

Balmy Exotic Places

What is the scottish weather up to!
Yesterday you needed webbed feet and thick macs, the whole building was cold and nowhere was even faintly warm and cosy. Today the afternoon sun is blazing through the windows baking all my machines and books, making me worry about watering plants and my as yet unplanted tree in front garden at home! Faint whisps of cloud just inspire sundresses and BBQ's, While work is a four letter word!
This is the Cheese plant in the end room, he is called George and is vast! He is half a plant from a retiring artist who used him to sketch and paint! I had a selection of my plants in full sun but only those in the windows as the sun is hot but high in the sky and by the end of June over head and while I see sun I dont get much in here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.