send me back to the wild!

By davidpritchard

Farewell and adieu

Today's photograph is of a gift given to me by a friend at work. I've had a very sudden change of location within the same company which I'm hoping will be a very good opportunity for me. In many ways I'm sad to be leaving though, as it's been a wonderful place to spend the last year, and I'm blown away by the support I've received from so many (and I know that some of you will see this).

So I'd just like to take this opportunity to say thank you to all of you. I wish you all the best, and hope to see you soon, once I've got settled in my new placement. And to the regular readers of this blog, I expect to be very busy for the next few weeks while I pick up the details of my new post, so please forgive me if the photos aren't stunning works of art!

Nikon D300; Tamron 18-270mm PZD @ 270mm; ISO 400; F/9; 1/100s. VC on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.