Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Follow the Torch

I've been on the road today so I haven't had much time to blip, plus the weather wasn't all that great. A trip around some of the English counties, first stop Leicestershire, then Northamptonshire, then Cambridgeshire and then Lincolnshire before finally coming home. I saw a lot of fields like this on my travels, given the weather it did brighten up the journey. I also seemed to be following the trail of the Olympic Torch as there were signs everywhere saying it was coming through on such and such a date.

I've had to back blip the past two days because there was no free Wifi in the hotel and my works 3G card, for some reason, thinks Blipfoto is an adult site and won't allow me on it. Lol!

Monday - Mid Wales
Tuesday - A fine example

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.