knit 1 girl 1

By knit1girl1

Earrings

Here's a selection of my old earrings that have been laying to the side for at least 6 years.
I've been wanting to wear earrings again for a while and been putting it off until I'd got a pair of decent studs to put in. I finally found the gold studs from when my ears were originally pierced, but couldn't find the backs for them.
Thankfully, my lovely mum gave me a pair of 18ct white gold earrings with diamonds so I've now got them in and my ears are fine.
I did try a couple of pairs of old earrings made from cheap metal, which my skin did not like. Typical.
So looks like most of my earring collection from years ago may have to be replaced with nice shiny new ones. Good job I've got my eye on some already.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.