Baaaaaaaaaaaaaa

I went out running with the dog
It really wasn't easy
She took the hump
And started to jump
Which totally drove me crazy
But I have to laugh
As people stare
At the growling and the teeth
One day she'll learn
And just behave
Until then
I'll put up with the grief

Ruby seems to hate it when I run. On the lead, off the lead, she jumps up, bites my wrist, chews at the lead, growls and barks... it really is something to see. We came across a lot of sheep tnight and about 20 tiny little black lambs that races across the field infront of us, very cute and very fast so no pics of them... This sheep was very curious about us both...

Also...The Good. The Bad. The Woolley

Click here if you want to sponsor me - Edinburgh Marathon 2012 xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.