Reikes small life...

By Reike

A lot of exercise for me today, workwise as well as walk- and cyclewise.

Another kind of exercise:
Take a 100cm long sheet of paper (they have for example these metering thingies at Ikea). Note down years acoording to the centimeters, every centimeter equaling one year. Then note down big important things that happened in your life and ar really important for you. Write them on the sheet according to your age when they happened. At the end cut off the last few years to shorten the sheet from the 100 cm/years to the average life span of a male/female.
Depressing or not?

One thing I realized: I often think the stupid horse just gives me sorrow and costs me loads of money and time and might not be worth that, but my first thing to put on my life list would be buying the horse 13 years ago.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.